Waikiki Shopping.

Hello Readers,

This post is a short one full of some more of the purchases I’ve made. I’ve been told by my parents I’m an ‘expert shopper’ and I have a ‘gift’ for it. I mean why bother being smart or good at sports when you can be an expert shopper. Kidding! I kid. But here’s a few more exciting purchases, as they say.. when in Hawaii..

If you want to look at what I got on boxing day sale click here.

 

Top Left: Walmart Covergirl Tempt Berry lipstick $5.53

Top Right: Forever 21 Sports Bra $14.90

Bottom Left: Rifle paper co Finest Hour 2017 planner $34

Bottom Right: Maybelline The Rocket Mascara $6.50

 

 

Top Left: Macy’s Benefit hoola bronzer mini $15

Top Right: Anthropologie Golden monogram mug $10

Bottom Left: Sephora Tartelette in Bloom palette $45

Bottom Right: Abandoned America ‘dismantling the dream’  $39.95

 

 

Hope your having as much warm weather fun as I am!

The Retrograde Collective xx

Leave a Reply

